Scientific Advisory Board*

Martin J. Blaser, M.D.

Muriel and George Singer Professor of Medicine
Director, Human Microbiome Program
New York University School of Medicine

Scott Boyd, M.D., Ph.D.

Director, Boyd Lab for Human Immunology
Member, Child Health Research Institute
Member, Sean N. Parker Center for Allergy & Asthma Research
Associate Professor of Pathology
Stanford University School of Medicine

Linda Herbert, Ph.D.

Director, Psychosocial Clinical Program, Division of Allergy & Immunology
Assistant Professor, Division of Psychology & Behavioral Health
Children's National Health System

Wayne I. Lencer, M.D. 

Chief, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition
Boston Children's Hospital
Director, Harvard Digestive Diseases Center
Longwood Professor of Pediatrics, Harvard Medical School

J. Christopher Love, Ph.D.

Professor of Chemical Engineering
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Associate Member, Broad Institute
Associate Member, Ragon Institute of MGH, MIT and Harvard

Rachel L. Miller, M.D.

Director, Asthma Project, Center for Children's Environmental Health
Professor of Medicine (In Pediatrics) and Environmental Health Sciences
Director, Division of Pediatric Allergy, Immunology and Rheumatology
Columbia University Medical Center

Noah Wolcott Palm, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Immunobiology
Yale University School of Medicine

Hugh A. Sampson, M.D.

Kurt Hirschhorn Professor of Pediatrics
Director Emeritus, Jaffe Food Allergy Institute
Past President, American Academy of Allergy, Asthma & Immunology
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Wayne G. Shreffler, M.D., Ph.D.

Chief, Pediatric Allergy & Immunology
Director, Food Allergy Center
Massachusetts General Hospital
Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Harvard Medical School

Scott H. Sicherer, M.D.

Director, Elliot and Roslyn Jaffe Food Allergy Institute
Chief, Division of Allergy and Immunology, Department of Pediatrics
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Marsha Wills-Karp, Ph.D. 

Co-Chair, Consortium of Food Allergy Research (CoFAR)
National Institutes of Health (NIH)
Chair, Department of Environmental Health and Engineering
Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Gary D. Wu, M.D.

Director, Molecular Biology Core
Associate Chief for Research, Division of Gastroenterology
Associate Director, Center for Molecular Studies in Digestive and Liver Disease
Ferdinand G. Weisbrod Professor in Gastroenterology
Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania

*in formation